Nyioyong nyio fak

Nyioyong nyio fak

As early as 1900s, before amalgamation in 1914, only the Asholio, and two other southern kaduna tribes were independent Tribes I. e. those who were not conquered by the Danroro Jihadist and were therefore, officially gazetted as independent Districts since then.

The Asholio are divided into four Major Clans namely:
1. Ne-Alutswe
2. Ne-Abuwat
3. Ne-Azam
4. Ne – Aswah
Which of the above do you belong to?

El Bonet Da Prince to Asholio Youth Development Network (AYON)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s