Breaking: Buhari to speak with Trump on phone 3:45 pm today

President Muhammadu Buhari will speak with the U.S President, Donald Trump today on phone by 3:45 pm local Nigerian time. President Buhari will be phoning the U.S President from his London base at 9:45 am Washington time, which is 3:45 pm in Nigeria and 2:45 pm in London.

Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/…/breaking-buhari-speak-trump-p…/

Image may contain: 2 people, eyeglasses and suit
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s