PRESIDENT BUHARI MEE11825194_952328248162467_3694987299137372894_nTS NATIONAL PEACE COUNCIL; Former Head of State and Chairman National Peace Committee for 2015 Election, General Abdulsalami Abubakar, Vice President Prof Yemi Osinbajo SAN, Buhari’s Campaign Director General Rt Hon Amaechi Rotomi (Lion of Ubiama). Other Members Senator Ben Obi, Sultan of Sokoto, Saa’ad Abubakar 111, CAN President Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, Cardinal John Onayinkan, Bishop Mathew Kukah and Primate of ALL Anglican Church, Archbishop Nicolas Okoh and others at the state house Abuja.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s